Testimonials

Donald, NH / 11th Oct 2017

great purchase, great quality, great price and fast shipping. Couldn't have been a more perfect experience

William, Montreal / 25th Sept 2017

Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Title:Body:I'm pleased The Red Vampire contacts are very real looking.

Lindsay ,Australia / 5th Sept 2017

Excellent - thank you so much!

Amanda , LA / 8th Feb 2017

You guys are awesome!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Don, GA / 10th Dec 2016

You have a new customer for life. The contacts came in perfect condition and were more than I could hope for. I wore soft lenses 20 years ago before having lasik, these contacts were 20x more comfortable and I won first place in costume:)

Leah , PA , 19th Oct 2016

These contacts were way more than what i expected. They made m vampire costume perfect and everyone at the party I was at loved them. I definitely recommend these to anyone who wants a good quality comfortable colored contact.

Colleen , MT / 3rd Oct 2016

I received zombie contacts from cosplaycolorcontacts to complete a Halloween costume. I don't ware contacts so I was very pleased when I could put them in easily and ware then for a long period of time! I would recommend this company.

Nicole , TX / 12 April 2016

Good afternoon. My order came in on Monday. Thanks for all your help with all my questions! I will recommend to others!

Kristin, FL / 1 March 2016

I just wanted to thank cosplaycolorcontacts for fast shipping and high quality product. I ordered on a Thursday and received contacts that Monday! I've ordered from companies before that took over 3 weeks! I told my family in IL (Duekers) about your company, they ordered Friday and also received on Monday! Very impressed and extremely happy!! I will always buy my contacts through you from now on!

Alex , NC / 23th Dec 2015

It is rare to find a merchant that is so easy to deal with. When there any issues (my fault in ordering incorrectly), "Maggie" has always been able to help me with a single e-mail. It's important to note that there are some items marked out of stock. One may always e-mail to get an ETA. Other companies will sell when out of stock and make you wait up to 5 weeks. Finally, it is important to note that the colors depicted are very accurate. Other companies outright lie about the intensity and hue of the actual contact. Great work overall!

Valerie , FL / 6th Nov 2015

I wanted to let you know the contacts were wonderful and did NOT hurt at all! Everyone LOVED so I will be back for more as I need. Thank you for putting up with me I am VERY HAPPY.........

Heather , RI / 26th Oct 2015

Great customer service! I needed a pair of white contacts for a last minute Halloween party and stumbled upon this website. I placed my order with priority shipping and then emailed customer service and asked that they contact me if it would be a problem getting my order on time. Someone replied to my email within a 30 minutes and told me it would not be a problem! I got my order 2 days later as promised and won 1st prize for best costume at the party! Thanks so much! Heather S. (Rhode Island)

Stephen , CA / 21th Oct 2015

Pricing and shipping options are pretty standard, middle of the road, but was amazed by just how quickly it arrived. While the site isn't much too look at, it was very easy to navigate and purchase from. Didn't need to use the Customer Service, but that's because most everything you need or want to know about was easily accessible. If I need to make a purchase like this again, I would use them.

Terene , NY / 20th Oct 2015

Price Rating:Good Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Ana , CA / 12th Oct 2015

Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Good Shipping Options Rating:Excellent Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Kev , Canada / 9th Sept 2015

they're awesome!

Jamie , CA / 10th May 2015

I have received my package. Thank you so much! I will definitely be referring others to your website!

Jo , IL / 6 th Oct 2014

I received the contacts two days after ordering them. You are amazing.Emails were answered promptly and you delivered on what you promised.Thank you so much for getting the order to me so fast. The show can go on as planned! Your site has the best prices on quality products, this is why I only buy contacts through cosplaycolorcontacts.com Thanks so much!

Matt , ON Canada / 2 th Oct 2014

I ordered the white prescription Halloween contacts for my job at Halloween Haunt at Canada's Wonderland. The lenses came very fast, with amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend these lenses to everyone! They are comfortable and sit well. I will be recommending these lenses to all my coworkers at Haunt and anyone else looking for SFX lenses! -Matt

Gord , BC Canada / 1 th Oct 2014

I have received the lenses and they are the right ones. Thanks a lot for your quick response and great customer service

Heather , MB Canada / 20 th Sept 2014

These contact lens are by far the best I have ever used. They are so comfortable you can't even tell you have them in. Customer service is fantastic and you only wait a few days for your order. If you are looking for a good quality, comfortable lens, look no further. I am a repeat customer and you will be one as well once you try these lens. You can't get a better price any where. Looking forward to next Halloween. Thank-you Cosplay!

Shayla , CA / 19 th Sept 2014

These guys are great! I was being a picky customer with shipping and they helped me with everything even my friends order! I got 3-4 day shipping and they upgraded my order (no charge to me) so I could get in time :) I will definitely be coming back for a second pair!

Margaret , BC Canada / 19 th Sept 2014

received today.Thank you.

Britany , NV / 21 th June 2014

I received the lenses Friday, about 2 hours after I got your email :) thank you so much! They're very comfortable; they're perfect. We're wearing them all weekend for Electric Daisy Carnival. Thanks again! You have the best customer service!

Kate , WA / 22 th April 2014

Yes. I received them quite a while ago and they're perfect. Thanks.

Michelle , NC / 23 th Oct 2013

I will definitely recommend this site to friends.

Simone , TX / 22 th Oct 2013

I did not believe they would be comfortable however once I put them in it was just like my regular contacts. I wish I ordered them with my perscription iy would have been perfect. BTW I won my office costume contest

Denise , QB Canada / 19th Oct 2013

Fast delivery.Will recommend to friends.

April , IL / 19 th Oct 2013

This store was great. I had excellent customer service. They responded very quickly to all emails for the questions I had. Fast delivery as promised. I would highly recommend this store! Thanks

Chealsea , Australia / 15th Oct 2013

thank u so much for being prompt, they arrived the day before I needed them and looked awesome. Will def be back for more.

Marcus ,CA / 11th Oct 2013

I am blown away with the speedy shopping. Thank you so much! I will definitely come back!

Kelly , CA / 10th Oct 2013

Great contacts, fast shipping, reasonable price.

Donna , OH / 8th Oct 2013

I haven't worn the lens yet. They are for Halloween. But I am very happy about your prompt shipping and you didn't charge a arm and a leg for it.

Wilset, FL / 1th Oct 2013

I'm pleased to say that customer service was EXCELLENT! my shipment arrived in 4 days as promised. The contacts look amazing and the prices are the best compared to all the other sites. I'm in the process of purchasing another pair of contacts. I highly recommend this site to anyone. Thank you for the great service.

Deane , Canada / 20th Sept 2013

Thank you, I did & they look awesome!

Vick , AR / 16th Sept 2013

I am very pleased with my experience at cosplaycolorcontacts.com. I placed an order and it was received as promised in perfect condition, great quality, and the best price around. The customer service was wonderful as well which is very refreshing. You can place an order with confidence here and not have to worry about what you might get and if you will be taken care of. You will be satisfied just like I was! I will be ordering from them in the future for sure.

Denice , Australia / 18th Sept 2013

Thank-you for my order. The contact lenses were awesome. The postage was so quick. Great Website, Denise.

Heather , Canada / 10th Sept 2013

I received my Zombie White contact today and they are perfect. The customer service is outstanding and look forward to ordering from you again. I will most definitely recommend your site to all my friends and have already got my neighbour to purchase from you.

Matt , IA / 6th June 2013

I got my contacts today and I absolutely love them! So I'm deff gonna order more later this week.Great contact lenses!!

Christina , NY / 22th Oct 2012

Asked for fastest shipping they had available. It said two business days-- I actually RECEIVED the package ON the second business day. Received exactly what I ordered. Good quality sterile lenses. Thank you so much! Wonderful experience.

Morgan , MD / 27th September 2012

Cosplay Color Contacts have been a pleasure to do business with. The contacts arrived very timely after the order. The quality of the lenses were fantastic and the lenses looked just like they did on the website! I received one right item and one mistaken item. Their customer service was quick to respond to my email explaining the mistake and corrected the problem immediately. I would definitely use them again in the future!

Stefya ,Canada / 22th September 2012

the lenses effect was amazing I'm very happy of result :) thank you

Richard (QLD) Australia / 21th September 2012

I was a bit skeptical at the beginning being a first timer (as I don't often shop online) but their friendly no-nonsense customer service and prompt reply to the inquiries got me comfortable from the start, items were dispatched from Melbourne the next day and got to QLD in 2 days, the lenses are infact very comfortable to wear, will definitely come back for more.

Hunter , SC / 17th September 2012

Really enjoy wearing the contacts! Everyone says they're freaky and cool! One size fits most- they fit fine!! Definitely going to buy some more!!!

Glenia , NY / 12th September 2012

Had a very positive experience purchasing 2 pairs of contacts from this site. Products are priced well below what other sites are charging and are of great quality. My questions were answered promptly and contacts were received soon after I purchased them. I intend to return to this site in the future. Thank you!

Cath , Canada / 3th September 2012

Thanks for the great contacts again, I love them!

Brie , MS / 10th August 2012

Cosplaycolorcontacts.com is very detailed in their emails about your order, confirms the order right away, and ships very quickly. When I received my contacts, they were beautifully packaged. The contacts were in perfect condition! They were very comfortable yet very opaque, just as I'd hoped. The contacts on this site are half the price of competitors', for the same quality product. Every one loved them, including, of course, myself. I will most definitely be a returning customer. Thank you, cosplaycolorcontacts.com!

Kenneth , VA / 12th July 2012

The postings of all products available was great! The site is very user friendly and easy to shop. If I am looking for any lenses in the future, I will definitely use this site. The images and quality of displays were very good. I have already referred several of my friends to your site! Thanks again!

Alex , CA / 26th March 2012

Yes I have revived them and thank you so much. I really love this company and they have great contacts.

Sheri , NH / 23th Oct 2011

great product. got it in about a week and i loved the zombie look for halloween. no complaints! best price on the web!

Debra , Wisconsin / 23th Sept 2011

Quick shipping. Great contacts and Great Store.will Purchase again.

Alisha .K , Manitoba / 17th Sept 2011

Products are exactly how described, great price and fast shipping. I am satisfied with every purchase I make and I will definetly be buying from the store again.

Tammy , Florida / 16th Sept 2011

I would like to say this company was wonderful to order from. Customer service was awesome and responded within hours and deliver was great. I got my contacts when promised.Overall this was a great online ordering experience. Thanks

Thomas M. , Missouri / 10th Sept 2011

I purchased a set of Black out lenses from cosplaycolorcontacts's store and it worked out better than i would of thought.Usually items from places are received in one-two weeks i received my item in less than six days. packaging and customer service was great. I will be buying more products from this site and im sure i will be treated the same each time. Customer rating:* * * * * stars..

Tracey , New Mexico / 9th Sept 2011

I needed some white-out lenses in a hurry. My husband and I always participate in our local winery's grape stomp. You are supposed to dress in costume and have a theme, this year we are going as "The Monster Mash". I searched the internet for the lenses I needed at a decent price, but was only finding good deals overseas. I prefer to keep my money in my own country. Then I stumbled upon this site, and found exactly what I wanted at an awesome price. I had my lenses in four days, and the customer service was fantastic! I will order again, and encourage everyone to do the same! Some of the best customer service I have ever received online. Great service, great prices, great everything. Best online store I have ever dealt with!!!!!!!!!!

JAY.A , Coventry RI / 27th Jul 2011

They were exactly as I ordered and your service and attention to customer overall satisfaction was very professional. Thank you for a great online transaction.

Shazadano , Amsterdam / 12th June 2011

Excellent products and good communication .Quick delivery! The goods were shipped directly after the payment, so a great Contact lens store.

Jessica Owens, Erlangwr , KY / 2nd June 2011

VERY trustworthy seller. Perfect lens! Packaged with great care and detail! A+ Reply

Andrea Smith ,Westwego , LA / 16th Mar 2011

Very satisfied,Excellent prompt professional seller,great lenses.

Susanna, Arlington , MA / 18th Dec 2010

Absolutely perfect transaction! FAST shipping, excellent product! THANK YOU!